Snippets of a journey

3 Aug

What I left…

Looking forward

and…

what I saw….

Life (Guard) Changes

Fellow travelers

London, Eye have my I on You!

these shoes are made for creeping

Fine Feathered Friends

Blue skies on the horizon

Thrown to the lions

Hitting the bottle

A well turned high-heel

and what was waiting for me when I got home…

Things are looking up!

5 Responses to “Snippets of a journey”

  1. tortuguita August 4, 2011 at 3:03 am #

    Pics are fantastic!

    • goyagrrl August 4, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

      Merci! Can’t wait to see you!

  2. Struggling Dad August 4, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    How funny … I’m surprised the girls and I aren’t in some of those pictures. It seems we were in the same place around the same time!

    I just got back from England on Monday.

    Hope you enjoyed your trip…

    • goyagrrl August 4, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

      Hello! I was just catching up on your blog and saw that you all were also in London! Wild! Am sorry to hear that you are feeling a bit blue. It is all part of the process. Rest up, and luxuriate in all the “anti-stress” hugs your loved ones are offering. I am sending you a virtual one! ooo

  3. INDIATRIPPING.COM September 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    wonderful post .
    really love the taglines in the pictures .

Leave a Reply

