I am giddy.

21 May

OK.  Mortification over.

On my way home from my best friend’s daughter’s 3rd birthday party, I crossed paths with a very attractive young man.  He smiled at me. I smiled back.  And then I realized, it was…..

Jake Gyllenhaal.

He is even more attractive in real life, for REALZ!  And tall.  And dreamy.  I so heart him now.

2 Responses to “I am giddy.”

  1. Struggling Dad May 25, 2011 at 3:26 am #

    I think your story beats mine.

    When I flew to Los Angeles first class two years ago, Jimmy Fallon and I got off the plane together, went to the same bathroom at the airport, and peed standing next to each other.

    I didn’t offer to shake his hand in case he got distracted and lost control.

Leave a Reply

